DEECRACKS - Attention! Deficit Disorder LP

  • DEECRACKS - Attention! Deficit Disorder LP
  • Label: Monster Zero
  • Catalog Number: MZ10
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 5.00€

01 - I Wanted It All
02 - Monkey Boy
03 - Not Another Minute
04 - The Hangover Hop
05 - Waiting For You
06 - Ritalin For Lunch
07 - It Has Always Been This Way
08 - Gimme Gimme Plastic Surgery
09 - Dairy Queen King
10 - She Met A Brat
11 - I Need A Nurse
12 - Ratface
13 - Radioactive Kiss
14 - I See You Around


Do you wanna be a monkey boy, take some Ritalin for lunch and do the hangover hop? Than here’s you motherflippin’ soundtrack! The first full-length from DeeCracks is oozing with Ramones influenced party hits! 14 tracks in the greater poppunk tradition, so familiar, yet fresh and exciting. One moment you’re doing the pogo, a second later you’ll be hand in hand with the hottest punkrock girl at the show. From beginning ‘till end, this record grabs you by the cojones and drags you down to basement. Leather jacket – check! Hi-top chucks – check! Attention! Deficit Disorder – double check!

Related Products

DEECRACKS - Beyond Medication LP

DEECRACKS - Beyond Medication LP

It has arrived! The new album by DeeCracks! 15 new hits including titles Adderall, Dead End Mission,..


MANGES, THE  / PEAWEES, THE - Rumble in the cement jungle 7"

MANGES, THE / PEAWEES, THE - Rumble in the cement jungle 7"

The Manges and The Peawees celebrate their long friendship with a split 7" where each band cover t..