HomeWish List (0)My AccountShopping CartCheckout
£ $

TEENAGE BUBBLEGUMS - Learn from yesterday, live for today, pray for tomorrow CD

0 reviews
Label: Monster Zero
Product Code: MZ#19CD
Availability: In Stock
Price: 10.00€
Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Add to Compare

The Teenage Bubblegums are back and deliver only love songs! This record is full of fast 1-2-3-4 in your face pop-punk!
From Forli, Italia, these punkrockers got a new record coming out on Monster Zero and Its gonna be full of fast 1-2-3-4 in your face pop-punk! The release party is on the 11th of February at Taun in Fidenza with The Manges. Check out there MySpace page for music and more info. www.myspace.com/teenagebubblegums

01 - 3 A.M.
02 - You, My Love
03 - Cotton Candy
04 - More Mistake Tomorrow
05 - Please, Please, Please
06 - Night At The Movies
07 - Come Back Home
08 - Don't Wake Me Up
09 - Superzero
10 - Oh, My Anna